Meet the Team

Alex Grosvenor
Alex Grosvenor

Purchasing Manager
07581 257571
alex@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
LINKEDIN PROFILE | READ BIOGRAPHY

Neale Bassett
Neale Bassett

Senior Sales Account Manager
07766 558858
neale@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
LINKEDIN PROFILE | READ BIOGRAPHY

Alex Lyttle
Alex Lyttle

Sales Co-ordinator
01295 672493
alex.lyttle@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
READ BIOGRAPHY

Kevin Milford
Kevin Milford

Sales Account Manager
01295 672495
kevin@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
READ BIOGRAPHY

Jason Moulding
Jason Moulding

Sales Account Manager
07772 720937
jason@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
READ BIOGRAPHY

Vicky Shearsby
Vicky Shearsby

Sales Account Manager
01295 672497
vicky@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
READ BIOGRAPHY

Mike Mourant
Mike Mourant
Rita Harper
Rita Harper

Administration/HR Manager
01295 672499
rita@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
READ BIOGRAPHY

Pauline Sargent
Pauline Sargent

Accounts and Office Manager
READ BIOGRAPHY

James Weston
James Weston

Dayshift warehouse manager
07841 312517
jamesw@tadmartonproducts.co.uk
READ BIOGRAPHY